Ansprechpartner:

Ing.RobertHasenbichler
Ing. Robert Hasenbichler
Geschäftsleitung
T +43 6244 5057-12
r.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
GerlindeHasenbichler
Gerlinde Hasenbichler
Rechnungswesen, Buchhaltung
T +43 6244 5057-45
g.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
JosefHasenbichler
Josef Hasenbichler
Firmengründer
T +43 6244 5057-11
j.hasenbichler@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

Kälte- & Klimatechnik:

PatrickAmpferer
Patrick Ampferer
Serviceleitung Kältetechnik
T +43 6244 5057-28
p.ampferer@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

Blechttechnik:

Ing.AlexanderEmbacher
Ing. Alexander Embacher
Blechtechnik
T +43 6244 5057-23
a.embacher@laserschneiden.co.at
Ing.BernhardSchwarzl
Ing. Bernhard Schwarzl
Blechtechnik
T +43 6244 5057-35
b.schwarzl@laserschneiden.co.at
JoachimRamsauer
Joachim Ramsauer
Blechtechnik
T +43 6244 5057-31
j.ramsauer@laserschneiden.co.at

Verwaltung:

UrsprungerElisabeth
Elisabeth Ursprunger
Sektretariat Kältetechnik
T +43 6244 5057-22
e.ursprunger@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
UlrikePoppenreiter
Ulrike Haslauer
Sektretariat Blechtechnik
T +43 6244 5057-13
u.haslauer@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
Hasenbichler GmbH
A-5440 Golling
Obergäu 301 (Navigationsgeräte Wallpachstraße 301)
Tel +43 6244 5057-0
Fax +43 6244 5057-20
info@hasenbichler-kaelte.at
info@laserschneiden.co.at

Hasenbichler GmbH
Obergäu 301
(Navigationsgeräte Wallpachstraße 301)
A-5440 Golling
Tel +43 6244 5057-0
info@hasenbichler-kaelte.at

7-Tage Serviceline

Mo – Fr 6:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Wochenende und Feiertags: 08.00 –20:00 Uhr
Tel: +43 6244 5057-0